Home

A warm welcome from the Trinity Centre

Trinity Centre is a Methodist Church and Youth & Community Centre in Plumstead, South East London.

We have a wide range activities taking place every day of the week.

These range from Worship,  Toddlers sessions, Cooking sessions , Health and Well Being sessions to IT Training.

Our volunteers are very friendly and always welcolme new friends.

Next Service

25
OCT

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 25 October 2019 10:00 - 11:00

27
OCT

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

27
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 11:00 - 12:15

01
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 1 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00

03
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

03
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 11:00 - 12:15

08
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 8 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00

10
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

10
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 11:00 - 12:15

15
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 15 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00

17
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

17
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 11:00 - 12:15

22
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 22 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00

24
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

24
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 11:00 - 12:15

29
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 29 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00

01
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

01
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 11:00 - 12:15

06
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 6 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00

08
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

08
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 11:00 - 12:15

13
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 13 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00

15
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

15
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 11:00 - 12:15

20
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 20 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00

22
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 22 December 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

22
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 22 December 2019 11:00 - 12:15

27
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 27 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00

29
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 29 December 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

29
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 29 December 2019 11:00 - 12:15

News

Published on Sat, 10 Feb 2018 15:00
Thought for the Month

Who's packing your parachute?

Keep updated

Image credits: