Home

A warm welcome from the Trinity Centre

Trinity Centre is a Methodist Church and Youth & Community Centre in Plumstead, South East London.

We have a wide range activities taking place every day of the week.

These range from Worship,  Toddlers sessions, Cooking sessions , Health and Well Being sessions to IT Training.

Our volunteers are very friendly and always welcolme new friends.

Next Service

22
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 22 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00

24
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

24
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 11:00 - 12:15

29
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 29 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00

01
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

01
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 11:00 - 12:15

06
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 6 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00

08
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

08
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 11:00 - 12:15

13
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 13 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00

15
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

15
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 11:00 - 12:15

20
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 20 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00

22
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 22 December 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

22
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 22 December 2019 11:00 - 12:15

27
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 27 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00

29
DEC

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 29 December 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

29
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 29 December 2019 11:00 - 12:15

03
JAN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 3 January 2020 10:00 - 11:00

05
JAN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 5 January 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

05
JAN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 5 January 2020 11:00 - 12:15

10
JAN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 10 January 2020 10:00 - 11:00

12
JAN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 12 January 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

12
JAN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 12 January 2020 11:00 - 12:15

17
JAN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 17 January 2020 10:00 - 11:00

19
JAN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 19 January 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

19
JAN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 19 January 2020 11:00 - 12:15

24
JAN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 24 January 2020 10:00 - 11:00

26
JAN

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 26 January 2020 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

26
JAN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 26 January 2020 11:00 - 12:15

News

Published on Sat, 10 Feb 2018 15:00
Thought for the Month

Who's packing your parachute?

Keep updated

Image credits: