Home

A warm welcome from the Trinity Centre

Trinity Centre is a Methodist Church and Youth & Community Centre in Plumstead, South East London.

We have a wide range activities taking place every day of the week.

These range from Worship,  Toddlers sessions, Cooking sessions , Health and Well Being sessions to IT Training.

Our volunteers are very friendly and always welcolme new friends.

Next Service

15
SEP

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

15
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 11:00 - 12:30

20
SEP

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 20 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00

22
SEP

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

22
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 11:00 - 12:15

27
SEP

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 27 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00

29
SEP

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

29
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 11:00 - 12:15

04
OCT

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 4 October 2019 10:00 - 11:00

06
OCT

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

06
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 11:00 - 12:15

11
OCT

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 11 October 2019 10:00 - 11:00

13
OCT

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

13
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 11:00 - 12:15

18
OCT

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 18 October 2019 10:00 - 11:00

20
OCT

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 20 October 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

20
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 20 October 2019 11:00 - 12:15

25
OCT

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 25 October 2019 10:00 - 11:00

27
OCT

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

27
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 11:00 - 12:15

01
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 1 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00

03
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

03
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 11:00 - 12:15

08
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 8 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00

10
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

10
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 11:00 - 12:15

15
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 15 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00

17
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 10:30 - 11:00
Trinity Centre

17
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 11:00 - 12:15

22
NOV

Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Friday, 22 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00

News

Published on Sat, 10 Feb 2018 15:00
Thought for the Month

Who's packing your parachute?

Keep updated

Image credits: